External Scientific Advisory Board

In compliance with FCT's regulations, cE3c has a permanent External Scientific Advisory Board, composes of three researchers of internationally recognized merit. This Board analyses the performance of our research centre, visiting it and issuing regular reports.

    • Dieter Ebert Dieter Ebert
    • Christoph Kueffer Christoph Kueffer
    • Sandra Luque Sandra Luque